We ship worldwide!

Below you will find shipping costs and delivery information. We have estimated the delivery times with the information provided by the shipping service providers and we are constantly updating them based on our experience values of products already shipped. All stated shipping costs are final prices for shipping and packaging with tracking (incl. VAT within the EU). They will be clearly indicated again in your shopping cart and on the order page.

If you can’t find your shipping zone yet or if you can’t order to your home yet, please feel free to contact us anytime via our contact form or and we will do our best to deliver to you.

Shipping to EU countries

LocationsShipping timeGoods mail up to 1kgPackage up to 1kg
Germany2 workdays4,00€6,00€
Zone 1 EU2-4 workdays8,00€14,00€
Zone 2 EU4-6 workdays10,00€15,00€
Zone 3 EU6-10 workdays11,00€16,00€

Zone 1 EU:
Belgium, Austria, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Czech Republic

Zone 2 EU:
Andorra, Hungary, Italy, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City

Zone 3 EU:
Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Romania

Shipping to Non-EU countries

When shipping to non-EU countries, additional taxes or costs (e.g. customs duties) may be incurred in addition to the shipping costs as part of your order, which will not be paid or invoiced by us, but must be paid by you directly to the relevant customs or tax authorities. Please contact the relevant authorities for details.

LocationsShipping timeGoods mail up to 1kgPackage up to 1kg
Zone 1 Non EU2-4 workdays9,00€16,00€
Zone 2 Non EU 3-4 workdays10,00€17,00€
Zone 3 Non EU 5-10 workdays11,00€15,00€
Zone 4 Non EU 4-10 workdays12,00€25,00€
Zone 5 Non EU 4-20 workdays15,00€28,00€
Zone 6 Non EU 10-20 workdays16,00€35,00€

Zone 1 Non EU:
Liechtenstein, Switzerland

Zone 2 Non EU:
Great Britain

Zone 3 Non EU:
Albania, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Iceland, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Republic of Moldova, Serbia, Ukraine

Zone 4 Non EU:
Algeria, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Russian Federation, Tunisia, Turkey

Zone 5 Non EU:
Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Qatar, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri-Lanka, South Korea, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Thailand, USA, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

Zone 6 Non EU: